What types of Facebook content can Jumbo delete?
When you enable "Archive Posts", Jumbo will help you clean up old posts you've made on Facebook.
At this time, Jumbo can delete the following types of content for you:
- Posts that you make on your wall with:
- The first 10 comments (these aren’t visible in the Vault, but they are saved)
- The number of likes
- Posts you make on other people's walls
- Posts you made on FB groups and event pages
- Activity Logs
Jumbo will not be able to delete the following:
- Comments and likes that you make on other people’s posts
- Any posts from business pages that you manage
- Posts shared across multiple platforms (eg. Instagram posts also shared to Facebook)
- 3D photos
- Other people's posts that you share