How do I delete my Jumbo account?

So, this is kind of a trick question. We designed Jumbo so that none of our users have to create accounts and did this with security and privacy in mind. All of the information within Jumbo is stored directly on your device and no one - ourselves included - has access to your that information but you! If you delete the Jumbo app this will clear all of the data within Jumbo, including your login credentials and Vault archives.

Please note: If you have any posts archived in your vault, deleting the app will also permanently delete those posts. Also, if you have 2FA enabled for any of your accounts, we recommend you log into those accounts and disable 2FA before you delete Jumbo.

With that said, Jumbo happily operates under GDPR guidelines and we encourage users to exercise their data rights. If you'd like to request a formal data deletion from Jumbo please send an email to [email protected] and mention a data deletion.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Support Contact Support