Can I recover posts that I didn't mean to archive?
Once Jumbo deletes a post from one of your accounts, it goes into your Vault for safekeeping.
The post is permanently deleted from the account (ie Facebook, Twitter etc.) and can't be restored after it has been archived. If you'd like to be able to keep a copy of the deleted posts, we recommend you export your posts to Dropbox or iCloud.