What happens to my archived posts if I delete Jumbo or lose my device? Is there a backup?
Everything that happens in Jumbo is stored on your device, within the app - we've built it this way to protect your private data. This means if you delete the Jumbo app, all of the information inside of it will be deleted as well, including your archived posts.
If you would like to create a backup of these posts, we offer the option for our iOS users to export their archives to Dropbox or iCloud.
We are releasing an Android export equivalent very soon!